On Air Now

Luke, Jason,Tim, Hunter, Tyler and BK!!!

"CMT Artists of the Year" honoring Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Hunter Hayes and Tim McGraw will air live for the first time this year.


The show will be held Dec. 3 in Nashville.

Is it just me...or does Jason Aldean look smokin' in this video???  Yummmmmy!!!


More Articles