On The Show


Who Will Win "Artist of the Year"

Who Will Win


 Voting has begun for the category which includes Hunter Hayes, Brantley Gilbert and Scotty McCreery.

Fans also have the opportunity to vote for the ACM’s Entertainer of the Year which is between Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Brad Paisley, Blake Shelton and Taylor Swift.

The ACM Awards will broadcast live April 1st at 8PM Eastern on CBS. Fans can vote for both categories at www.voteacm.com until the beginning of the show.


More Articles


US 103.5 is an iHeartRadio Station

© 2016 iHeartMedia, Inc.